CherrySimone's Blog

A creative blog, written at gun point. Watch me Procrastinate.

Cushion Making pt.2

leave a comment »

 

These are my pretty new cushions! I made them for our living room… but people and three dogs hang out in the living room… so i’m  bit scared for anyone to touch them! O.O

I bought these fabrics for a £1 a meter in chillwell! Except for the sequin organza, i had to ebay ’embroidered organza’ after an incident involving the iron and the normal embroidered organza and a stiff breeze that make my freezer paper and organza move. >.<  OOPS!

Many more cushions to make! With practice I’ll be speedier =)

Written by Cherise

July 24, 2011 at 8:42 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

