CherrySimone's Blog

A creative blog, written at gun point. Watch me Procrastinate.

BOOK SWAP

leave a comment »

…and cross dressing.

Yup! It’s all going on this week! And busy Ms. Thrifty is demanding photos…  really she only request pictures of me in drag and that hasn’t happened yetso HA I’ll just give you gooey, lovely pictures of cakes that I made, the new additions to my art journal AND the book that I have been given!
Holy triple feature, Batman! (he really said that… just not about my goings on)…

More to come later… when it’s not 3:35am…

Note to self: BAD coffee BAD!

Written by Cherise

March 15, 2011 at 3:34 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

