CherrySimone's Blog

A creative blog, written at gun point. Watch me Procrastinate.

French Knitting

leave a comment »

“09/11/10, 01:04pm
Fancy making giant french knitspools?”

My silent reaction “erm… what? note to self, google what that is.”

Later I google imaged this and found that I’d done this before, in December 2008, see?

Thankyou to my lovely assistant Allanah!

For some reason I cannae find a picture of the completed, rainbow beanie hat!

Written by Cherise

November 13, 2010 at 10:59 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

