CherrySimone's Blog

A creative blog, written at gun point. Watch me Procrastinate.

Craft Stall!

with one comment

Please welcome, new to the group, Sammy!

I did a summer fayre stall with my ol’ school chum (also a women un-officially adopted by my own mum) Sammy Cross at St John’s Church in Hucknall…

My makes:

and Sammy’s section!
Cards made by her sister:

Items made by her mum-in-law in Italy:

Sammy settimng up…

and here’s a stylish lady wearing a VERY cool brooch… okay, so her daughters bought this brooch from me for their mummy a year ago at the very same place, and here she is! =)

She says she wears it often. This makes me happy! Glad to see Ms Skully is having a great lift with her new family =D

Tomorrow I’m going to Dees for our first craft day in aaaaaaaaaaaaages! We’ll be doing sewing =D Which is what she’s been doing during the “First Friday Craft Drought” with her Eco Garments course!

Written by Cherise

July 15, 2010 at 8:10 pm

Posted in Craft & Creativity

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hey,lots of pretty pix! I’m all achey today,think it’s the computer angst yday,sigh..thanx 4 teaching me posting pix, def 1 step 4wd,couple back with indents,but still 😉 2 cats on bed, duvet day all round! xxx

    pretty thrifty

    July 17, 2010 at 11:10 am


Leave a Reply

