CherrySimone's Blog

A creative blog, written at gun point. Watch me Procrastinate.

Last A on P

leave a comment »

it’s been a while since the last A on P but here are some pictures!

For the event I made Rocky Road and Apple/Cinnemon Cakies.

num num num!

And during the last A on P I outlines the pics with black marker then sat and thought about placement and embroidery…

oorrrr….

Also we wrote out our comments on a larrrrge peice of card!

It was saaad and lovely… and what was worse was comming home in the rain…

then meeting a soggy Casper along the way!

So I put on my warm JimmyJams

and put my drenched clothes in the drier… sadly i couldnt fit in the drier with them.

later while finishing and playing with old A on P bits I found a nice effect in layering the think silks…

Written by Cherise

April 16, 2010 at 11:51 am

Posted in Craft & Creativity

Leave a Reply

