CherrySimone's Blog

A creative blog, written at gun point. Watch me Procrastinate.

Folksy Listing some Yellows!

leave a comment »

Hi there! Right, I luuuuuuuuuuuuuuurve clothes and bobs and bits but I hardly ever buy! Because spending money is bad and being financially responsible is good. Pssh! SO! I have to, as they say, live vicariously through bracelets that I make to go with outfits I’ll never buy!

Sooo! Let’s start with lellows!

Here’s my yellow, silver, grey butterfly and flower bracelet!

And somethings that inspire them!

IamX! ❤

Every year I have a yellow, black and silver phase- fashion be damned!

I used to call this the daisy chain ring (the back looks like a chain.)

Written by Cherise

March 14, 2010 at 2:21 am

Posted in Craft & Creativity

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

