CherrySimone's Blog

A creative blog, written at gun point. Watch me Procrastinate.

LUCKY!

leave a comment »

Or maybe people just might like what I make =)

AS WELL as being lucky.

Well… all those competitions I’ve entered in hopes of winning money… nah, not so lucky…

HOWEVER…

I won a vest top signed by OK Go! ❤ *swoon again*

BEFORE finding this email I went on folksy to delete the items that I’d sold at AonP and found out that I’d sold a papr brooch that I’d only just listed yesterday! WOOHOOOO!

This item goes to AStaringElf =) enjoy my PrimroseBreath Brooch! xxxx

Written by Cherise

February 22, 2010 at 8:33 pm

Posted in Craft & Creativity

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

