CherrySimone's Blog

A creative blog, written at gun point. Watch me Procrastinate.

Bed time?

with one comment

Today I’ve eaten not only pizza, but curry too! Naughty, oui? Yum! home-made at least.

Now, women and gentlemen, I’ve discovered a way to make uploading my stock on to Folksy even more boring and arduous!! It’s called Pixlr and it’s really rather good for cleaning up my pictures and easy to use after a bit of a fiddle to find out what each button does! Saying this, I have never used such a thing (photo editing) before so it might be easier for others.

See? I can white-out the back ground!


Has anyone seen my phone lately? The battery seems to have died or maybe my phone has no signal- mais oui, I’ve tried ringing myself and it was “unavailable”.

OOH! I forgot to take pics to show you what I’ve been doing lately in the creative world… oh well! Sleepy now!

Bon nuit!

xxx

Written by Cherise

February 7, 2010 at 11:16 pm

Posted in Craft & Creativity

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. find that fone gal!
    i’ll fone u on landline 2ish re going out 5ish?

    lazydaisy

    February 8, 2010 at 12:19 am


Leave a Reply

