CherrySimone's Blog

A creative blog, written at gun point. Watch me Procrastinate.

Sweet dreams that leave all worries behind you…

leave a comment »

I like sleeping.

But here, I am, awake and nervous and doing bobs and bits to prepare for two craft fayres I’m selling at over the weekend.

More sleep please?

It will be SO cold tomorrow and I’ll be out in the morning time, nowhere near warm enough, singing songs to myself and whoever listens to try and take my mind from the hours ahead until I can scuttle home and climb in to bed with my electric blanket on FULL, defrosting then cooking my bones!

Ahem. Sorry for my blue thoughts.

Here are some thing’s I’ve been making:

who doesn't like paisley!?

snowwww

Craft fayres really do make me so blue and nervous. But tomrrow I’ll be standing by my friend Dee Fairchild as she sell’s her beautiful things and then my photgrapher friend Marie Drouin will come for a visit!

snowflake

Flowers were the first things I learned to make in beadweaving.

I love this. the colours. Makes me feel as happy as a hippy. Are hippies happy?

So...where was I... OH! yes! Right, well, the first flower I ever made, it was red, and I turned it in to a ring and wore it for SO so so long. Never would take it off. It possibly walked off, annoyed and tired for having to be used for so long....

Brrrr, baby, it’s COLD outside!

I love this, somebody duet with me?

Written by Cherise

December 11, 2009 at 2:28 pm

Leave a Reply

